Bright Atlantic Album Cover

BRIGHT ATLANTIC, a new studio album from the James Shanahan Trio, is now available for download on iTunes and Amazon, or get the CD at CD Baby.

James Shanahan, Piano
Greg Silva, Bass
Steve Langone, Drums

1.  Lonetown (Shanahan)
2.  Moon River (Mancini/Mercer)
3.  Bright Atlantic (Shanahan)
4.  Alfonsina (Ramirez/Luna)
5.  Felonious Assault (Shanahan)
6.  Were You There? (traditional)
7.  East Hill Waltz (Shanahan)
8.  Lonetown (alt take)
9.  O Susanna (Foster)
10. Moon River (alt take)
11. East Hill Waltz (alt take)
Engineered by Peter Kontrimas
at PBS Studios

Track 9 recorded by Mark Hood
and Konrad Strauss at Indiana

Recorded 6/29/15, 10/2/15,
1/8/16, 1/13/16

l to r: Steve Langone, James Shanahan, Greg Silva

Cover photo: Greg Silva 
Liner photo: Karen Silva